COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD			
S.no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	HITESH MAHENDRAKUMAR SHAH	Executive Director-MD	
2.	SUNITABEN HITESHKUMAR SHAH	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	
3.	VARSHA VIJAY POTDAR	CFO	
4.	MAHENDRAKUMAR HARGOVANDAS	Executive Director	
	SHAH		
5.	MANOJBHAI SURESHCHANDRA SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director-	
		Chairperson	
6.	ANKUR SUMATILAL SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	
7.	HARSHIS MANANJAY JHAVERI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS			
AUDIT COMMITTEES			
S.no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	HARSHIS MANANJAY JHAVERI	Chairperson	
2.	MANOJBHAI SURESHCHANDRA SHAH	Member	
3.	ANKUR SUMATILAL SHAH	Member	
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
S.no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	HARSHIS MANANJAY JHAVERI	Chairperson	
2.	MANOJBHAI SURESHCHANDRA SHAH	Member	
3.	ANKUR SUMATILAL SHAH	Member	
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
S.no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	HARSHIS MANANJAY JHAVERI	Chairperson	
2.	MANOJBHAI SURESHCHANDRA SHAH	Member	
3.	ANKUR SUMATILAL SHAH	Member	
	SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE		
S.no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	SUNITABEN HITESHKUMAR SHAH	Chairperson	
2.	HARSHIS MANANJAY JHAVERI	Member	
3.	MANOJBHAI SURESHCHANDRA SHAH	Member	